Sunday, May 9, 2010

Stonemaster Blitz Rapid 2010, 9 May 2010

9 May 2010, Kuala Lumpur – Today the Stonemaster 10 round Blitz Rapid 2010 was held at the DATCC, Wilayah Complex, Kuala Lumpur beginning 10 am this morning.

Abdul Shukor Arajah turned in a sterling 9 points out of 10 possible points and beat 35 other participants to win the Stonemaster Blitz Rapid 2010 today.

Second was Syed Abdul Rahman of 17 Chess Club with 8 points, third was Joshua Selvam with 7.5 points, fourth, Nor Izzuddin Norazman with 7 points, fifth Tang Wei Chiat with 7.0 points, sixth Abdul Salam Ma’amor with 6.5 points, seventh, Chek Kin Keuw from Sarawak with 6.5 points, eighth, Jonathan Selvam with 6.0 points, ninth Ong Chong Heng with 6.0 points and tenth, Ahmad Firdaus b Mohamed Rodzi of 17 Chess Club with 6.0 points, too.

No comments: