Sunday, May 16, 2010

Results Of Sizzling Rapid, 16 May 2010


The above picture of the results was posted by the arbiter of the event, Najib Wahab, on the wall in DATCC for the information of participants. The placing of the players are commented on the last right column. During the closing ceremony, a correction was made. It was announced that Lim Zhou Ren was second and Amitpal Singh was third.


Pix 1. Amitpal Singh vs Ian Udani on top board in the seventh round.

No comments: