Saturday, May 5, 2012

New Committee At CAS 2012/2013

5 May 2012, Kuala Lumpur - The Chess Association of Selangor (CAS) had its Annual General Meeting and it's annual committee elections this afternoon at Arthur Tan Chess Center.

En Ahmad Shafruddin retained his post as President. Two Vice-Presidents were appointed. One new, a past President , En Bashir and the other Mr Yeoh Chin Seng retains his old post. Mr Lim Tse-Pin retains the Honourary Secretary post and En Fariz A Shafruddin elected the new Honourary Treasurer.

Three elected council members and one appointed council made comprising of En Mat Zaki Yeop, En Shamsuddin Sabri, Mr Jax Tham Tick Hong and Mr Danial Yong. While two auditors, En A Hamid Majid and Mr Sri Shiva Kumar were elected into the council.

Council Member of Chess Association of Selangor 2012-2013

  Pix 1. Incoming Council Members of the Chess Assoc. of Selangor 2012-13.

No comments: