Monday, January 2, 2012

Mas Hafizulhelmi Wins DATCC Blitz 2012

Wong Jianwen, secondNik Ahmad Farouqi, thirdMohd Saprin Sabri, finished 12th IM Mas Hafizulhelmi, winner of Blitz 2012

2 Jan 2012, Kuala Lumpur – At the DATCC, 24 players participated in the DATCC New Year Blitz 2012 held today over 15 rounds of chess fun. IM Mas Hafizulhelmi won all 15 rounds with 15 points and young Wong Jianwen finished second with 12 points. While Kelantan Chess Team mastermind, Nik Ahmad Farouqi finished third with 12 points and Lim Zhou Ren in fourth with 11 points. Fifth was Kamaluddin Yusof with 10 points.



To read more results, please visit or click here.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I've been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thank you, I'll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?
adidas Ladies ClimaLite Stretch Pants