Saturday, December 7, 2013

Syakir Shazmeer wins YDP MPSJ Trophy 2013

Syakir Shazmeer Azhar di Kompleks 3C

7th December 2013, Kuala Lumpur – Muhd Syakir Shazmeer Azhar wins the Open Category of the Yang DiPertua Majlis Perbandaran Subang Jaya Trophy 2013 at the Kompleks 3C, Taman Bandar Sunway, Petaling Jaya earlier this evening. Syakir scored 6.5 points from seven rapid rounds. Second, Christopher Castellano, PHI, with 6.0 points and third, WCM Nur Nabila Azman Hisham with 6.0 points.

Final Ranking of YDP MPSJ Open Trophy 2013, Sunway

To see more results, please visit or click here.

No comments: